Great Lakes Brewing Company is a principle-centered, environmentally respectful and socially conscious company committed to crafting fresh, flavorful, high-quality beer and food for the enjoyment of our customers.

We promote the responsible enjoyment of our products; if you are of legal drinking age (21 years or older), we invite you to visit our website.

Please verify your age below:

1
Previous
Next

October Events

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Movie Night: Beetlejuice

Online Registration Available: Yes

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, October 24, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Sold Out

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Sold Out

Monday, October 27, 2014

Live Music Mondays

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, October 31, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

November Events

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Sold Out

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Cleveland Drink & Draw Social Club

Online Registration Available: No

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Beer School

Online Registration Available: Yes

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Comedy Night

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, November 7, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Sold Out

Monday, November 10, 2014

Live Music Mondays

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Brewmaster's Dinner

Online Registration Available: Yes

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Dining in the Dark: Blackout Stout Release Party

Online Registration Available: Yes

Friday, November 14, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Monday, November 17, 2014

Open Mic Night

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Beer School

Online Registration Available: Yes

Friday, November 21, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Monday, November 24, 2014

Live Music Mondays

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, November 28, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

December Events

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Cleveland Drink & Draw Social Club

Online Registration Available: No

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Beer School

Online Registration Available: Yes

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Comedy Night

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, December 5, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Monday, December 8, 2014

Live Music Mondays

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Brewmaster's Dinner

Online Registration Available: Yes

Friday, December 12, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Monday, December 15, 2014

Open Mic Night

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, December 19, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Geeks Who Drink Trivia - CANCELLED

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, December 26, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: Yes

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No