Great Lakes Brewing Company is a principle-centered, environmentally respectful and socially conscious company committed to crafting fresh, flavorful, high-quality beer and food for the enjoyment of our customers.

We promote the responsible enjoyment of our products; if you are of legal drinking age (21 years or older), we invite you to visit our website.

Please verify your age below:

1
Previous
Next

March Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Rally Drum Red Ale Release

Online Registration Available: No

April Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Beer School

Online Registration Available: Yes

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Comedy Night

Online Registration Available: No

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, April 3, 2015

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: No

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: No

Monday, April 6, 2015

Dyngus Day

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, April 10, 2015

Cleveland Indians Home Opener

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, April 10, 2015

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: No

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Brewmaster's Dinner

Online Registration Available: Yes

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Beer School

Online Registration Available: Yes

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, April 17, 2015

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: No

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: No

Monday, April 20, 2015

Live Music Mondays

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Friday, April 24, 2015

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: No

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Brewery Tours

Online Registration Available: No

Monday, April 27, 2015

Live Music Mondays

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

May Events

Monday, May 4, 2015

Live Music Mondays

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Beer School

Online Registration Available: Yes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Comedy Night

Online Registration Available: No

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Monday, May 11, 2015

Live Music Mondays

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Brewmaster's Dinner

Online Registration Available: Yes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Beer School

Online Registration Available: Sold Out

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

June Events

Monday, June 1, 2015

Live Music Mondays

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Beer School

Online Registration Available: Yes

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Comedy Night

Online Registration Available: No

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Monday, June 8, 2015

Live Music Mondays

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Brewmaster's Dinner

Online Registration Available: Yes

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Beer School

Online Registration Available: Yes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Monday, June 22, 2015

Live Music Mondays

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Firkin Thursday

Online Registration Available: No

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Geeks Who Drink Trivia

Online Registration Available: No

July Events

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Comedy Night

Online Registration Available: No

August Events

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Comedy Night

Online Registration Available: No

September Events

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Comedy Night

Online Registration Available: No

October Events

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Comedy Night

Online Registration Available: No

November Events

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Comedy Night

Online Registration Available: No

December Events

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Comedy Night

Online Registration Available: No